2200 Broad Avenue • Altoona, PA • 814.944.4043 | About News Jaffa Shrine Center Contact |

Important Contact Information

Temple Leadership

Divan (Elected): divan@jaffashriners.org
Divan (Appointed): divanappointed@jaffashriners.org
Divan Ladies: divanladies@jaffashriners.org
Past Potentates: pp@jaffashriners.org

Office/Facility Staff

Main Office: 814-944-4043 x 0, office@jaffashriners.org
Recorder: 814-944-4043 x 102, recorder@jaffashriners.org
Office Manager: 814-944-4043 x 111, tmaul@jaffashriners.org
Office Assistant: 814-944-4043 x 110, offassist@jaffashriners.org
Accounting: 814-944-4043 x 113, kkindle@jaffashriners.org
Facility Coordinator: 814-944-4043 x 105, rentals@jaffashriners.org
Food Service Manager: kitchen@jaffashriners.org
Box Office: 814-944-4043 x 110

Committees

Mountain City Beer & Wine Festival: shiners@jaffashriners.org
Jaffa Sports Show: sportsshow@jaffashriners.org
Jaffa Truck Raffle: truckraffle@jaffashriners.org
Jaffa Shrine Circus: circus@jaffashriners.org
Circus Groups: circusgroups@jaffashriners.org
Circus Ads: circusads@jaffashriners.org
Jaffa Gun Raffle: gunraffle@jaffashriners.org
Jaffa Craft Show: craftshow@jaffashriners.org
Jaffa Journal: journal@jaffashriners.org
Membership: membership@jaffashriners.org
Concessions: concessions@jaffashriners.org
Parades: parades@jaffashriners.org
Public Relations: pr@jaffashriners.org
Investment: investment@jaffashriners.org
Improvement Association: improvement@jaffashriners.org
Kitchen Committee: kitchencommittee@jaffashriners.org
Insurance Committee: insurancecommittee@jaffashriners.org
Wiring: wiring@jaffashriners.org

Shriners Hospital for Children

Erie Shrine Hospital – 800-873-5437
Philadelphia Shrine Hospital – 800-281-4050
Cincinnati Shrine Burn Hospital – 800-875-8580

Contact Us!