2200 Broad Avenue • Altoona, PA • 814.944.4043 | About News Jaffa Shrine Center Contact |

Jaffa Shriners Member Calendar

Upcoming Events

Beer & Wine Festival
Sat, January 19, 2019
Sports Show
Fri, February 22, 2019
Circus
Mon, April 8, 2019
Gun Raffle
Sun, October 7, 2018
Craft Show
Sat, November 10, 2018
Jaffa Ceremonials
Sat, May 19, 2018
Potentate’s Reception
Sat, May 4, 2019
Hospitals Crusade
Fri, June 7, 2019
Philly Hospital Day
Thu, June 21, 2018
PRR Concert
Fri, June 22, 2018
SHC Walk For Love
Sat, October 6, 2018
Ladies Night
Sat, November 3, 2018
Potentate’s Events
Sun, June 3, 2018