2200 Broad Avenue • Altoona, PA • 814.944.4043 | About News Jaffa Shrine Center Contact | | Shriners Hospitals for Children

Jaffa Shriners Member Calendar

Upcoming Events

Potentate’s Trip
Sat, December 5, 2020
Circus
Thu, September 24, 2020
Shrine Club BOWL-A-THON
Fri, May 1, 2020
Potentate’s Reception
Sat, August 29, 2020
Hospitals Crusade
Fri, June 12, 2020
Jaffa Community Day
Sun, June 14, 2020
Walk For Love
Sun, June 14, 2020
Ladies’ Night
Sat, August 15, 2020
Jaffa Ceremonials
Sat, August 22, 2020
Sportsman’s Raffle
Sun, October 3, 2021
Craft Show
Sat, November 14, 2020
New Year’s Eve Party
Thu, December 31, 2020
Beer & Wine Festival
Sat, January 16, 2021
Sports Show
Fri, February 21, 2020