2200 Broad Avenue • Altoona, PA • 814.944.4043 | About News Jaffa Shrine Center Contact | | Shriners Hospitals for Children

Jaffa Shriners Member Calendar

 

Upcoming Events

Chicken BBQs
Potentate’s Trip
Thu, February 8, 2024
Winter Basketball League
Bike for Love
Sat, June 8, 2024
Jaffa Bowl-A-Thon
Fri, October 13, 2023
BINGO – Kiddies Christmas Party
Sun, March 10, 2024
One Day Masonic Journey
Sat, March 23, 2024
Circus
Wed, April 10, 2024
Walk For Love
Sun, June 9, 2024
Sportsmen’s Raffle
Sun, October 6, 2024
Cash Raffle
Sun, October 1, 2023
Annual BINGO – Jobel Court No. 11
Sun, November 5, 2023
Craft Show
Sat, November 11, 2023
Church Service
Sun, November 17, 2024
Kiddie’s Christmas Party
Sun, December 10, 2023
2023 Wrestling Tournament – PENDING
Annual Meeting And Election
Sat, January 6, 2024
Beer & Wine Festival
Sat, January 13, 2024
Jaffa Mounted Patrol Night at the Races
Sat, May 4, 2024
Jaffa Shooters Club Event
Thu, January 26, 2023
Jaffa Shrine Youth Basketball Tournament
Outdoor & Recreation Show
Fri, February 24, 2023
Pending Events