2200 Broad Avenue • Altoona, PA • 814.944.4043 | About News Jaffa Shrine Center Contact | | Shriners Hospitals for Children

Add Your Heading Text Here

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN B. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

Add Your Heading Text Here

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN B. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

Leadership

+
David E. Dodson, Jr.
Potentate
+
Christopher E. Ritchey
Chief Rabban
+
Randall L. Colyer
Assistant Rabban
+
Gary W. Smith
High Priest and Prophet
+
Eric L. Ramsey
Oriental Guide
+
Aaron J. Lantzy
Treasurer
+
Robert P. Baranik
Recorder

Latest News

Claire McMullen: Patient of Dr. Amer Samdani BY CANDACE McMULLEN
Knights of Columbus and Calliope Clowns Present Check for 40th Consecutive Year
May – June 2019 Potentate’s Message
March – April Potentate’s Message
Legacy: The Colyer Family
Jaffa Standard Bearer Award Recognizes Two Outstanding Shriners
Jan-Feb 2019 Potentate’s Message
Former Patient Gives Back!
Knights of Columbus 20th year – Donations to Philadelphia of over $100K

Upcoming Events

Annual BINGO – Jobel Court No. 11
Sun, November 7, 2021
Cash Raffle
Thu, December 9, 2021
Circus
Wed, October 19, 2022
Craft Show
Sat, November 12, 2022
Church Service
Sun, November 20, 2022
Beer & Wine Festival
Sat, January 15, 2022
Sports Show
Fri, February 25, 2022
Jaffa Ceremonials
Sat, November 19, 2022
Hospitals Crusade
Fri, June 11, 2021
Walk For Love
Sun, June 12, 2022
Potentate’s Trip
Sat, July 17, 2021
Potentate’s Reception
Sat, May 7, 2022
Best Shot Competition
Mon, April 5, 2021
Vera Bradley BINGO – Kiddies Christmas Party
Sun, March 13, 2022
Sportsmen’s Raffle
Sun, October 2, 2022
Shrine Club BOWL-A-THON
Fri, April 29, 2022