2200 Broad Avenue • Altoona, PA • 814.944.4043 | About News Jaffa Shrine Center Contact | | Shriners Hospitals for Children

Add Your Heading Text Here

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN B. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

Add Your Heading Text Here

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN B. HARKINS
POTENTATE

ROBIN D. HARKINS
POTENTATE

Leadership

+
Christopher E. Ritchey
Potentate
+
Randall L. Colyer
Chief Rabban
+
Gary W. Smith
Assistant Rabban
+
Eric L. Ramsey
High Priest and Prophet
+
Dwayne E. “Butch” Garman
Oriental Guide
+
Aaron J. Lantzy
Treasurer
+
Robert P. Baranik
Recorder

Latest News

Claire McMullen: Patient of Dr. Amer Samdani BY CANDACE McMULLEN
Knights of Columbus and Calliope Clowns Present Check for 40th Consecutive Year
May – June 2019 Potentate’s Message
March – April Potentate’s Message
Jan-Feb 2019 Potentate’s Message
Knights of Columbus 20th year – Donations to Philadelphia of over $100K
SHC Named Top Health Nonprofit of the Year
March 2018 – Potentate’s Message
History of the Jaffa Kiddies Christmas Party

Upcoming Events

Jaffa Mounted Patrol Night at the Races
Fri, January 27, 2023
Jaffa Shooters Club Event
Thu, January 26, 2023
Jaffa Shrine Youth Basketball Tournament
Thu, February 16, 2023
Outdoor & Recreation Show
Fri, February 24, 2023
BINGO – Kiddies Christmas Party
Sun, March 19, 2023
One Day Masonic Journey
Sat, March 25, 2023
Circus
Wed, April 19, 2023
Walk For Love
Sun, June 11, 2023
Sportsmen’s Raffle
Sun, October 1, 2023
Cash Raffle
Sun, October 1, 2023
Annual BINGO – Jobel Court No. 11
Sun, November 5, 2023
Craft Show
Sat, November 11, 2023
Church Service
Sun, November 19, 2023
Kiddie’s Christmas Party
Sun, December 10, 2023
2023 Wrestling Tournament – PENDING
Annual Meeting And Election
Sat, January 7, 2023
Beer & Wine Festival
Sat, January 14, 2023
Pending Events